What's On

Santa's Grotto Hours

Santa's Grotto Hours

Check out our Christmas grotto’s opening and closing hours

Saturday 24th November : 10am—4:30pm

Sunday 25th November : 11am—5pm

Saturday 1st December : 10am—5pm

Sunday 2nd December : 11am—5pm

Monday 3rd December : Closed

Tuesday 4th December : Closed

Wednesday 5th December : Closed

Thursday 6th December : Closed

Friday 7th December : 12pm – 5pm

Saturday 8th December : 10am –5pm

Sunday 9th December : 11am—5pm

Monday 10th December : 12pm—5pm

Tuesday 11th December : 12pm—5pm

Wednesday 12th December : 12pm—5pm

Thursday 13th December : 12pm—5pm

Friday 14th December : 12pm—5pm

Saturday 15th December : 10am—5pm

Sunday 16th December : 11am—5pm

Monday 17th December : 12pm—5pm

Tuesday 18th December : 12pm—5pm

Wednesday 19th December : 12pm—5pm

Thursday 20th December : 12pm—5pm

Friday 21st December : 10am—5pm

Saturday 22nd December : 10am—5pm

Sunday 23rd December : 11am—5pm

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) : 11am—2.30pm