FREE WIFI | AMAZON LOCKERS AVAILABLE
Opening Times

Santa’s Grotto at the Fort 2016

Come and meet Santa at our very special grotto. Children can come along and meet the big man himself inside our stunningly festive pop up grotto here at The Fort. Boys and girls are invited to come and see Santa and receive a present and even get a photo if you wish. The Grotto is here from Thursday 1st Dec right up until Christmas Eve! Check out the costs and times below and make sure you don’t miss out on this magical opportunity!

Grotto Costs

Santa & Present £6

Santa, present & photo £8.50

 

Grotto Opening Hours

Thursday 1st December: 3pm – 7pm

Friday 2nd December: 3pm – 7pm

Saturday 3rd December: 11am – 6pm

Sunday 4th December: 11am – 5pm

Thursday 8th December: 3pm – 7pm

Friday 9th December: 3pm – 7pm

Saturday 10th December: 11am – 6pm

Sunday 11th December: 11am – 5pm

Monday 12th December: 11am – 6pm

Tuesday 13th December: 11am – 6pm

Wednesday 14th December: 11am – 6pm

Thursday 15th December: 11am – 7pm

Friday 16th December: 11am – 6pm

Saturday 17th December: 11am – 6pm

Sunday 18th December: 11am – 5pm

Monday 19th December: 11am – 6pm

Tuesday 20th December: 11am – 6pm

Wednesday 21st December: 11am – 6pm

Thursday 22nd December: 11am – 6pm

Friday 23rd December: 11am – 6pm

Saturday 24th December:  11am – 4pm

Gallery

You may also be interested in

The Fort Theory of Shopping – Want it? Need it?

Read More

The Fragrance Shop’s Mid-Season Sale has arrived!

Read More

The Ultimate Uni Pack!

Read More